Celebrity Slim 7 Day Meal Replacement Shake Program From  $37.72

Rating: 4.82 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from Ireland17 August 2011 15:32
Really fills you up as a meal replacement
31 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
KIM from United KingdomOwner02 January 2012 14:48
GREAT
22 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
KIM from United KingdomOwner02 January 2012 14:53
GREAT
32 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
KIM from United KingdomOwner02 January 2012 14:55
GREAT
29 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland01 March 2012 15:36
This for me is a really easy diet I am not staving on the shakes they really fill you. I have shake for breakfast and Lunch and a proper Dinner. However by the time it comes to dinnertime I am starving. It is great for busy people as there is no food preparation involved. So easy to do. I Hope now in 8 weeks I see the result I want will keep you posted.
28 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 August 2012 17:08
Exactly what I wanted
18 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kathy from United KingdomOwner14 August 2012 23:23
Great aid to getting slim. Completed 1st week- 8 pounds lost.
15 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 November 2012 20:41
What can I say, excellent service. Product as should be, Delivery Prompt, Value for Money
16 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2013 16:09
Just love the shakes - not too sweet and they do the trick - have lost just over a stone and feel good - so simple now to keep my weight in check. the snacks are very nice - hooked on them now!
24 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Norway10 April 2013 13:07
I am on my 4th day, 3 days to go. There are several different flavours in the pack, which all taste good, though vanilla is my no.1:-) I do feel it is working, but will not check my weight before I have finished with the programm. Good luck!
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 June 2013 12:16
Love the vanilla flavour very similar to a md's shake when blended with ice. Bought for a great price, good delivery service .
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maldives from United KingdomOwner23 August 2013 15:16
Excellent taste - lost 6 pounds in 1 week using these
13 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United Kingdom09 January 2014 23:48
They taste a lot better than I expected and really make it easier to stay on track with your diet
18 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MissL from United Kingdom04 March 2014 14:45
Just had first week weigh in and have lost 6lbs! Really pleased and going to carry it on for a few more weeks
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paula from United Kingdom18 January 2013 10:42
Easy to use tastes good fills you and i did not have sugar cravings
37 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jacinta from Ireland01 May 2012 10:58
These are good and they really are filling. I take them for breakfast and Lunch but by dinner I am so hungry I could take a bite out of someone. I tend to eat a much bigger dinner because of this so that makes me wonder about the effectiveness.
I might just try to replace one meal maybe lunch with a shake with porraige and fruit for breakfast so I dont get so hungry in the evening. I will let you know how that goes.The nicest flavours are Strawberry, Vanilla Cookies and Cream.
19 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 July 2012 09:32
Very helpfully custermer services after my parcil was stolen and sent me a new one
20 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo